Contact

Map and contact information

Contact information

KUPELE SLIAC a.s.
962 31  Sliac
Slovak Republic
GPS: 48°36'51.5"N 19°09'38.8"E
00421 | 45 | 5442 320
sales@spa-sliac.sk

Org. ID: 31 642 438
DIC: 2020477096
VAT ID: SK2020477096
Company registered in the Companies Register of Banska Bystrica District Court, section Sa, entry 316/S

Reception of Spa Hotel Palace***

Reception of Spa Hotel Palace***
tel.: 00421 | 45 | 5442 320 - 321- 322
fax: 00421 | 45 | 5442 440
sales@spa-sliac.sk   |   palace@spa-sliac.sk

Sales department

Mgr. Matej Nedorolik
head of sales department
tel.: 00421 917 475 489
tel.: 00421 | 45 | 5443 794
nedorolik@spa-sliac.sk

Ing. Henrieta Luptakova
sales manager
tel.: 00421 917 475 490
tel.: 00421 | 45 | 5443 794
luptakova@spa-sliac.sk

Jana Valentova
sales manager
tel.: 00421 917 475 501
valentova@spa-sliac.sk

Ing. ZuzanaLuciakova
cultural manager
tel.: 00421 908 761 012
luciakova@spa-sliac.sk

Spa houses I. and II.

Treatment orders and reservations
tel.: 00421 917 148 050 | 00421 917 148 051
tel.: 00421 | 45 | 5442 320

Accounts department

Viera Mulikova
head of accounts and personnel department
tel.: 00421 | 45 | 5442 323
fax: 00421 | 45 | 5442 949
tel.: 00421 917 475 491
vmulikova@spa-sliac.sk

Personnel department

Sona Gazdikova
personnel and payroll officer
tel.: 00421 | 45 | 5442 323
tel.: 00421 | 45 | 5442 320 - 321 - 322
fax: 00421 | 45 | 5442 949
sgazdikova@spa-sliac.sk

Spa headquarters

Ing. Jozef Udic
chairman of the board of directors
director of Kupele Sliac a.s.tel.: 00421 | 45 | 5442 323
jozef.udic@spa-sliac.sk

MUDr. Imrich Simig
chief medical officer
tel.: 00421 917 475 505
isimig@spa-sliac.sk

Secretariat of the director
tel.: 00421 | 45 | 5442 323
fax: 00421 | 45 | 5442 949
sekretariat@spa-sliac.sk

Head of maintenance department
tel.: 00421 917 475 488
sulek@spa-sliac.sk

Monika Adamova
head of food services department
tel.: 00421 918 853 935
adamova@spa-sliac.sk

Mgr. Matej Nedorolik
head of sales department
tel.: 00421 917 475 489
nedorolik@spa-sliac.sk